Superior Service

Monkey Wrench Plumbing, Inc.

47511 North Ave. Macomb, Mi, 48042

Phone: 810-343-3633        

Fax: 586-598-1033

email: monkeywrenchinc@gmail.com

Hello – thanks for visiting my website.

I’m Mark Abbott, the sole owner and operator of Monkey Wrench Plumbing, Inc.

Serving the Greater Detroit Area since 1995. I’ve been a Master Plumber for 16 years and before
that, spent 11 years as a service automobile mechanic.

This experience combined has allowed me to offer
almost three decades of the kind of customer service that is so hard to find these days:

Honest, courteous, on-time, and above all, skilled.
It’s my belief in these values that led me to establish Monkey Wrench Plumbing.

I am strongly committed to providing you, my customer, the top-quality service you deserve, at prices you can afford.

Quick facts:

• Monkey Wrench Plumbing, Inc. is fully licensed and insured.

• In addition to my Master Plumbing License, I hold a Plumbing Contractors License and a Gas Piping License.

• I do residential and commercial work, including all in-house plumbing services, rough and finish
plumbing, installation, repair and remodeling.

• I own my own large, well-supplied truck. This saves on trips to get parts, which saves you time and
money.

From start to finish, I am personally dedicated to meeting all of your needs. Your time and your money are
important to you. Providing you with high-quality service that meets and exceeds your expectations – within
budget — is important to me.
Here are just a few of the services I provide.

Faucets
Kitchen Sinks
Toilets
Sewer Line
Backflow Prevention
Bath Sinks
Bathtubs & Showers
Water Heaters
Drain Pipes
Garbage Disposals

Please call (810) 343-3633 to schedule an appointment for a free estimate. I genuinely look forward to hearing
from you to answer your questions and to provide all of your plumbing needs.

